Organisatie

BESTUUR
Voorzitter:Janneke de Wolfvoorzitter@bvunlimited.nl
Secretaris:Saskia Kimmelsecretariaat@bvunlimited.nl
Penningmeester:Gaby Lamerspenningmeester@bvunlimited.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris:Rianne Tobbenwedstrijdsecretaris@bvunlimited.nl
WEDSTRIJDCOMMISSIE
Voorzitter:Geert Spieswedstrijdsecretaris@bvunlimited.nl
Commissielid:Kees van Miltenburg
FINANCIËLE COMMISSIE
Penningmeester:Gaby Lamerspenningsmeester@bvunlimited.nl
Ledenadministratie:Wim ten Boschledenadministratie@bvunlimited.nl
Kascontrole:Jeroen Naalden
WEBREDACTIE
Webredacteur:Paul Lapianredactie@bvunlimited.nl
COMMUNICATIECOMMISSIE
Social media:Robbert SardjoeInstagram, Facebook